Five Ways to Forgiveness — Ursula K. Le Guin

Five Ways to Forgiveness -- Ursula K. Le GuinAll five “Yeowe and Werel” stories in one collection: at long last.

Yeowe and Werel are planets in the Hainish Universe, and although you can read these five stories as standalones i really feel you’re doing yourself a disservice by not reading through all the Hainish stories while you’re here, or there.   These five stories are some of the last to be written by Ursula in the Hainish Universe.

Betrayals – 1994
Forgiveness Day – 1994
A Man of the People – 1995
A Woman’s Liberation – 1995
Old Music and the Slave Women – 1996

Ursula’s Page

#scifi #ursulakleguin