C. J. Archer

C J Archer.

Glass and Steele

The Watchmaker’s Daughter
The Traitor’s Gamble
The Mapmaker’s Apprentice
The Apothecary’s Poison
The Magician’s Diary
The Convent’s Secret
The Ink Master’s Silence
The Cheater’s Game
The Prisoner’s Key
The Imposter’s Inheritance
The Kidnapper’s Accomplice
The Toymaker’s Curse
The Spy Master’s Scheme
The Goldsmith’s Conspiracy – 03/2022

Freak House

Strange Horizons

The Ministry of Curiosities

The Last Necromancer
Her Majesty’s Necromancer
Beyond The Grave
Grave Expectations
Ashes To Ashes
From The Ashes
Of Fate and Phantoms
Veiled in Moonlight
Vow of Deception
The Wisdom of Madness

Amazon Website goodreads #cjarcher