DeAnna Knippling

DeAnna Knippling.Also publishes as De Kenyon, Dean Kenyon and Diane R Thompson.


The Clockwork Alice
All the Retros at the New Cotton Club
A Shrewdness of Swindlers


Evil Twin
Good Neighbours
The Third Portal
Trick or Treat
Drink Me

Alice’s Adventures in Underland

The Queen of Stilled Hearts
The Knight of Shattered Dreams

A Fairy’s Tale

By Winter’s Forbidden Rite
By Dawn’s Bloody Light
By Winter’s Forbidden Rite

Company Justice

Mindsight (written as Dean Kenyon)
Darkscan (written as Dean Kenyon)


A Murder of Crows

In Anthologies

A Perfect Moment
Doctor Rudolfo Puts His Foot Down
You Know What They Say About a Woman in Red Stockings
Mother Vinegar

Written as De Kenyon

Guinea Pig Apocalypse

Amazon Website goodreads #deannaknippling